COVID-19 : INFORMATION & SITUATION REPORTS

/COVID-19 : INFORMATION & SITUATION REPORTS
­
Considering the current situation, the Abenaki Council of Odanak puts at your disposal this web page allowing you to find all the necessary information concerning the situation of Covid-19 within your community and Quebec as well as everything there is to know about the measures taken by the governments.

PUBLICATIONS

INFORMATION ON SERVICES OFFERED

ABENAKI COUNCIL OF ODANAK

ODANAK HEALTH CENTRE

Frequently asked questions

Gathering / proximity

Adequate protection should be given as a priority to people with weak immune systems, those with chronic diseases or the elderly. These people should refrain from being around people and remain confined for the time being.

For others, if you are experiencing difficulties with your child and it is necessary for family balance to have support, a healthy person in your family can take care of your child without you falling into the trap of illegality. The idea is to exchange the child in a short period of time, with only two adults and to respect the suggested health rules. Obviously, we are talking about a situation where the child or the parent could suffer if no help is provided.

If no one around you can play this role or if you would like to discuss with a social worker what actions will help you get through this period more easily, you are invited to contact 1 855 494-1686 ext. 1213. 

Services

On May 5th, according to the standard timetable that will be communicated, but with measures of protection and social distancing: queuing of cars outside the site (therefore additional waiting time to be expected), no contact between our staff and / or waste (therefore must be able to unload alone at 100%).
We do not offer the service for stray pets (cats, dogs) as the SPA establishments are currently closed. As far as wild animals are concerned, since spring has arrived and nature is awakening, it is totally normal to see skunks and raccoons walking around the neighbourhood, especially since they are in their birthing period. We will only intervene if the situation is deemed critical and only under certain circumstances (e.g., a raccoon family that has taken up residence under a porch). We will not intervene if the problem is larger (raccoon family in an attic) or smaller (skunk digging holes in a field).

Children / activities

The kinesiologist and the dietetic technician of the Odanak Health Center share contests, challenges and/or activities related to physical activity and nutrition on the Facebook page of the Odanak Health Center on a regular basis. Stay tuned!

Environment and Land Office

They are currently open, but access can be difficult in some areas (fallen trees, etc.). Our team is working on maintaining the whole thing right now to be able to benefit 100% from it.

SERVICES / FINANCES

Yes. However, no interest will be charged until further notice on unpaid balances.

By direct deposit (preferred method – for the procedure, contact Elisabeth Guilbeault at 450-568-2810 ext. 3022)
or by cheque mailed or deposited in the mail chute to the administrative office of the Abenaki Council of Odanak (104 Sibosis Street, Odanak (QC) J0G 1H0).

A receipt is issued and mailed for all payments received since May 25, 2020. Issuance of statements for those who owe an amount is also expected to resume in mid-June.

HEALTH / FINANCE

As usual, you should contact the Health Liaison Officer, Andréanne Gouin, at the following number: 450-568-6766 ext. 4030.

Health

The liaison officer at the Health Centre can refer you to certain clinics or help you with various procedures. Simply contact her at 450-568-6766 ext. 4030 to obtain the information you need.

Yes, in certain cases, individual consultations are possible by videoconference, for example for weight loss.

However, during the period of social distancing, if certain physical tests are necessary, as in the case of an injury, consultations are unfortunately interrupted.

You simply need to contact one of the medical archivists at the Odanak Health Centre to get the information you need at the following number: 450-568-6766. Paule Leïby: ext. 4031 / Andréanne Gouin: ext. 4030

For the moment, clients who are not eligible for home care and who require a blood test must make an appointment through the CLSC de Pierreville at 450-568-2712 option 1. Blood samples are taken at the St-François-du-Lac Community Centre.

However, if you wish to obtain this service in Nicolet, it is possible to make an appointment by internet via the following site: https://portal3.clicsante.ca/ or by phone, Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. by calling toll-free 1-833-383-3043.

If you are already registered for home nursing care or if you have questions about your eligibility (if you have a chronic illness or are over 70 years old, for example), contact a nurse at the Health Centre at 450-568-6766.

Telephone consultations with a nurse from the Health Centre are possible Monday to Thursday, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. by calling 450-568-6766. The nurse will be able to advise you, offer you the care you need or refer you to the appropriate services based on her evaluation of your situation and the nursing care currently offered.

Outside regular business hours, you can call 811 at any time for Info-Santé services.

For any questions regarding childhood immunization, please contact Isabelle Dupuis, Early Childhood Nurse, at 450-568-6766 ext. 4022.

You can contact a nurse at the Health Centre at 450-568-6766. She will assess your needs and determine with you the most appropriate care and services based on your state of health and eligibility criteria.

To determine your eligibility for home care nursing, please contact Marcelle Hannis, nurse in charge of home care, at 450-568-6766 ext. 4024.

Fabric masks are available at no charge (one per Odanak resident). To obtain yours, please contact Sandrine Cardin at the Health Centre reception desk at 450-568-6766.

For reliable information on the wearing of face covers, you can visit the following links:

https://www.quebec.ca/sante/problemes-de-sante/a-z/coronavirus-2019/port-du-couvre-visage-dans-les-lieux-publics-en-contexte-de-la-pandemie-de-covid-19/

https://publications.msss.gouv.qc.ca/msss/fichiers/2020/20-210-64W.pdf?fbclid=IwAR0EJZ-60GEtn2ZjybQ0rT68jGQt4g5gk28r62Eb_0q1nG5YECDCX-p9fq0

If you are concerned about COVID-19, or if you experience flu-like or gastroenteritis symptoms, or symptoms similar to COVID-19, call 1-877-644-4545 (toll-free). If you have these symptoms:

  • Do not go to a medical clinic without an appointment.
  • If your condition permits it, call 1-877-644-4545 to be referred to the right resource.
  • Go to the emergency room only if you have breathing difficulties (difficulty breathing at rest or inability to breathe while lying down).

Please also refer to the following link:

https://www.quebec.ca/sante/problemes-de-sante/a-z/coronavirus-2019/consignes-isolement-personne-symptomatique-covid-19/

Since May 11, 2020, it has been possible, subject to specific conditions, for a family caregiver to provide significant help or support to a person living in a residential and long-term care centre, a family-type intermediate resource or a private residence for seniors. Caregivers who will be authorized to offer this assistance are those who provide support on a regular basis, every day or several times a week to meet needs and contribute to the integrity and well-being of a loved one.

For more information, see the following links:

An explanatory video is also available by following this link:
https://ciusssmcq.ca/soins-et-services/sante-publique-conseils-sante-mieux-etre/covid-19/outils-videos/#ProchesAidants

Home support

Essential services maintained are: bathing assistance, shopping assistance and meal assistance.

Housekeeping

We follow the directives of the Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux and the Institut national de santé publique du Québec in this regard. The weekly housekeeping assistance service will be resumed when these two authorities allow it.
For the time being, the Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux and the Institut national de santé publique du Québec have suspended all assistance services not required by the state of health, including the annual housekeeping. This will resume when the MSSS and the INSPQ allow it.

Meals on Wheels

All people aged 60 and over.
10 meals maximum per week, per address
At the end of each month, the Centre d’action bénévole du Lac Saint-Pierre (CAB) will send you an invoice by mail and you must return the payment by cheque.
At the Centre d’action bénévole du Lac Saint-Pierre (480 Notre-Dame Street, Saint-François-du-Lac). You can also drop it off directly in their mailbox.
Every Tuesday during the day.
You will receive a call on the previous Wednesday or Thursday 2pm at the latest. For example, for orders delivered on May 5, you will receive a call on Wednesday April 29 or Thursday April 30.
Contact Christina Béland-Racine at 450-568-6766 ext. 4052, or Marie-Pier Desnoyers at ext. 4051, Monday to Thursday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. or Friday from 8 a.m. to noon.
The deliveryman will leave the order in front of your door and then knock to let you know that the delivery has been made. He will then leave and you will be able to pick up your order.

Medical transportation

Yes, if your appointment is essential and is not cancelled. The coordinator will prioritize private vehicles, but if you do not have a private vehicle, she can provide medical transportation. To do so, we will make sure to check that you do not have any symptoms related to COVID-19.
You should call the Medical Transportation Coordinator as soon as you find out that your appointment is not taking place. That way, she will cancel the medical transportation and you will not have a penalty on your record.
If you are in no condition to drive your vehicle or if no one can take you to the nearest hospital, you must call 911 to obtain the services of an ambulance to take you to the emergency room for treatment as soon as possible.
Yeah. Just dial 911. As for the invoice, simply forward it to the coordinator for payment.
You must send your invoice as well as your medical appointment certificate by email to the coordinator in order to obtain reimbursement for your meal. For any expenses related to your medical appointments (e.g. meals, parking, etc.), please send your receipts to the Medical Transportation Coordinator at [email protected]

SOME USEFUL LINKS

OFFICIAL WEBSITES LINKS

Government measures

– A guide designed to help people make the best possible decisions for their health and the one of their loved ones during the COVID-19 pandemic. Specifically, it provides information on how best to protect themselves from COVID-19, how to take care of themselves, how to provide basic care to those around them, and where and when to seek care or services.

https://cdn-contenu.quebec.ca/cdn-contenu/sante/documents/Problemes_de_sante/19-210-30FA_Guide-autosoins_francais.pdf?1584985897

– Health instructions for everyone to protect themselves as much as possible from the risk of contracting the virus.

https://www.quebec.ca/sante/problemes-de-sante/a-z/coronavirus-2019/consignes-directives-contexte-covid-19/#c47702

– The World Health Organization offers useful resources on the situation. It offers access to public recommendations, a technical guide, travel advice and many other documents and information.

https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/situation-reports

– Economic and financial support is provided by the Government of Canada. Steps have been taken to help Canadians and businesses struggling as a result of the outbreak.

https://www.canada.ca/fr/ministere-finances/plan-intervention-economique.html

– Information regarding the rights and obligations of workplaces with respect to the impacts associated with the spread of the virus is available at the link below. Several sections are available including Occupational Health and Safety, Labour Standards, Compensation and others.

https://www.cnesst.gouv.qc.ca/salle-de-presse/Pages/coronavirus.aspx

Current Situation Status

– Radio-Canada offers a detailed site about COVID-19. The evolution of cases by province and a Q&A are available to learn more quickly and in one place.

https://ici.radio-canada.ca/info/2020/coronavirus-covid-19-pandemie-cas-carte-maladie-symptomes-propagation/

– Current Caseload Status in Canada and by Province

https://www.canada.ca/fr/sante-publique/services/maladies/2019-nouveau-coronavirus.html#a1

– Current caseload situation in Quebec and by region

https://www.quebec.ca/sante/problemes-de-sante/a-z/coronavirus-2019/situation-coronavirus-quebec/

 

EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBERS

– In case of symptoms, contact the Government of Quebec: 1-877-644-6565
– Government of Canada Covid-19 Information Line: 1-833-784-4397 
– General enquiries for the Canada Emergency Benefit to Assist Workers and Business: 613-369-3710

COVID-19 : INFORMATIONS ET ÉTAT DE LA SITUATION

/COVID-19 : INFORMATIONS ET ÉTAT DE LA SITUATION
­
Considérant la situation actuelle, le Conseil des Abénakis d’Odanak met à votre disposition cette page web vous permettant d’y trouver toute l’information nécessaire concernant la situation de la Covid-19 au sein de votre communauté et du Québec ainsi que tout ce qu’il y a à savoir sur les mesures prises par les gouvernements.

PUBLICATIONS

AVIS IMPORTANT | Hébergement en dépendance et COVID-19 – Volet élargi

Le contexte exceptionnel de la pandémie de COVID-19 engendre des situations complexes pour les communautés des Premières Nations, entre autres pour les personnes aux prises avec des problématiques de dépendance.

Le service de la prestation spéciale en traitement de dépendance sera exceptionnellement ouvert à tous les membres des Premières Nations demeurant en communauté et nécessitant d’urgence un traitement. Cette ouverture de la prestation se termine le 31 mars 2021.

Volet élargi : Pour les frais de séjour pour les Premières Nations demeurant en communauté dans le cadre d’un séjour en ressource d’hébergement en dépendance.

  • Prestataire admissible :
    – Toute personne autochtone habitant sur communauté avec preuve de résidence.
  • Ne sont pas admissibles à la prestation spéciale – volet élargi pour les traitements en dépendance de Services aux Autochtones Canada :
    – Les Autochtones dont la résidence ne se trouve pas de façon permanente sur une communauté.

Pour plus d’information, vous pouvez contacter le Centre de santé d’Odanak au 450.568.6766

AVIS IMPORTANT | RESPECT DES CONSIGNES DE LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE

L’annonce de cas de COVID-19 au sein de la communauté d’Odanak peut entraîner une certaine confusion en ce qui a trait aux consignes à respecter selon la condition de chacun.  Par conséquent, nous désirons vous rappeler les règles émises par la Santé publique :

Le Conseil des Abénakis d’Odanak s’attend à ce que tous les résidents de la communauté respectent les consignes qui s’appliquent à leur situation.

Si vous êtes témoin direct d’une situation où vous savez qu’une personne atteinte de la COVID-19, en contact direct avec une personne atteinte de la COVID-19 ou en attente d’un test ou du résultat d’un test, ne respecte pas les règles qui s’appliquent à sa situation, vous pouvez contacter la sécurité publique en composant le 911 ou en le signalant en message privé sur la page Facebook du Corps de police des Abénakis.

Merci de votre collaboration !

La Direction

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Rassemblement / proximité

Il importe de protéger adéquatement prioritairement les personnes au système immunitaire faible, qui ont une maladie chronique ou les personnes âgées. Ces personnes devraient s’abstenir de côtoyer des gens et rester confinés pour l’instant.

Pour les autres, si vous vivez des difficultés avec votre enfant et qu’il est nécessaire pour l’équilibre familial d’avoir du soutien, une personne en santé de votre famille peut prendre en charge votre enfant sans que vous tombiez dans l’illégalité. Il s’agit de procéder aux échanges de l’enfant dans un court laps de temps, par l’entremise de deux adultes seulement et de respecter les règles sanitaires suggérées. Évidemment, on parle ici d’une situation où l’enfant ou le parent pourrait en souffrir si aucune aide est apportée.

Si aucune personne de votre entourage peut jouer ce rôle ou que vous souhaitez échanger avec une intervenante sur les actions qui vous aideront à traverser cette période avec plus de facilité, vous êtes invités à contacter le 1 855 494-1686 poste 1213.

Services

L’écocentre est actuellement ouvert, mais fermera ses portes dès l’accumulation significative de neige. Aucun déneigement ne sera fait sur le site ni sur son chemin d’accès.
Nous n’offrons pas le service pour les animaux domestiques errants (chats, chiens), car les établissements de la SPA sont présentement fermés. En ce qui concerne les animaux sauvages, comme le printemps est arrivé et que la nature s’éveille, il est totalement normal de voir des moufettes et des ratons se promener dans le quartier, d’autant plus qu’ils sont en période de mise-bas. Nous n’interviendront que si la situation est jugée critique et seulement lors de certaines circonstances (ex.: famille de ratons qui a élue domicile sous un perron). Nous n’interviendrons pas si le problème est plus grand (famille de ratons dans un grenier) ou plus petit (moufette qui creuse des trous sur un terrain).

Enfants / activités

La kinésiologue et la technicienne en diététique organisent des activités régulièrement de manière individuelle ou en famille. Restez à l’affût !

BUREAU ENVIRONNEMENT ET TERRE

Les sentiers Tolba et Koak sont actuellement ouverts et le demeureront tout l’hiver. Veuillez respecter les règlements en vigueur (affichés sur les divers panneaux bordants les sentiers).

SERVICES / FINANCES

Oui. Il y aura des intérêts mensuels qui seront chargés selon les taux en vigueur sur les soldes impayés à partir du 1er septembre 2020.

  1. Pour les clients Desjardins – via l’option « Payer une facture » en sélectionnant « Conseil des Abénakis d’Odanak (QC) » (méthode privilégiée)
  2. Par dépôt direct pour les autres institutions financières (pour la procédure, communiquez avec Elisabeth Guilbeault au 450-568-2810 poste 3022)
  3. Par chèque posté ou déposé dans la chute à courrier au bureau administratif du Conseil des Abénakis d’Odanak (104 rue Sibosis, Odanak (QC) J0G 1H0)
  4. Par téléphone au 450-568-2810 poste 3001 à l’aide d’une carte de débit ou de crédit.

Un reçu est émis et posté pour tous les paiements reçus depuis le 25 mai 2020. Depuis juin 2020, nous avons recommencé à poster un état de compte mensuel à tous ceux qui doivent des sommes au Conseil. 

SANTÉ / FINANCES

Comme à l’habitude, vous devez contacter l’agente de liaison santé, Andréanne Gouin, au numéro suivant : 450-568-6766 poste 4030.

SANTÉ

L’agente de liaison du Centre de santé peut vous référer à certaines cliniques ou vous aider dans diverses démarches. Il suffit de la contacter au 450-568-6766 poste 4030 afin d’obtenir les renseignements désirés.

Oui, sur rendez-vous. Vous pouvez rencontrer les kinésiologues au Centre de santé ou à votre domicile.

Vous devez simplement contacter l’une des archivistes médicales du Centre de santé d’Odanak afin d’obtenir les renseignements dont vous avez besoin au numéro suivant : 450-568-6766. Paule Leïby : poste 4031 / Andréanne Gouin : poste 4030

Pour le moment, les clients qui ne sont pas admissibles aux soins à domicile et qui nécessitent une prise de sang doivent prendre rendez-vous via le CLSC de Pierreville au 450-568-2712 option 1. Les prises de sang se font au Centre communautaire de St-François-du-Lac.

Si toutefois vous désirez obtenir ce service à Nicolet, il est possible de prendre rendez-vous par internet via le site suivant : https://portal3.clicsante.ca/ ou par téléphone, du lundi au vendredi, de 8h à 16h, en composant sans frais le 1-833-383-3043.

Si vous êtes déjà inscrit aux soins infirmiers à domicile ou si vous vous questionnez sur votre admissibilité (si vous souffrez par exemple d’une maladie chronique ou avez plus de 70 ans), contactez une infirmière du Centre de santé au 450-568-6766.

Les consultations téléphoniques avec une infirmière du Centre de santé sont possibles du lundi au jeudi de 8h à 16h et le vendredi, de 8h à 12h, en composant le 450-568-6766. L’infirmière sera en mesure de vous conseiller, de vous offrir les soins requis ou de vous diriger vers les services appropriés selon son évaluation de la situation et des soins infirmiers actuellement offerts.

En dehors des heures régulières d’ouverture, vous pouvez composer en tout temps le 811 pour les services d’lnfo-Santé.

Pour toutes questions concernant la vaccination des enfants, veuillez communiquer avec Isabelle Dupuis, infirmière responsable de la petite enfance, au 450-568-6766 poste 4022.

Vous pouvez contacter une infirmière du Centre de santé au 450-568-6766. Elle évaluera vos besoins et déterminera avec vous quels sont les soins et services les plus appropriés compte tenu de votre état de santé et des critères d’admissibilité.

Afin de déterminer votre admissibilité aux soins infirmiers à domicile, veuillez contacter Marcelle Hannis, infirmière responsable des soins à domicile, au 450-568-6766 poste 4024.

Des masques en tissus sont disponibles sans frais (un par résident d’Odanak). Pour obtenir le vôtre, veuillez contacter Sandrine Cardin à la réception du Centre de santé, au 450-568-6766.

Pour obtenir de l’information fiable sur le port des couvre-visages, vous pouvez consulter les liens suivants :

Si la COVID‑19 vous inquiète ou si vous présentez des symptômes d’allure grippale, de gastroentérite ou qui s’apparentent à la COVID-19, composez le 1 877 644-4545 (sans frais). Si vous avez de tels symptômes :

  • Ne vous présentez pas dans une clinique médicale sans avoir reçu au préalable un rendez-vous ;
  • Si votre condition le permet, composez le 1 877 644-4545 pour être dirigé vers la bonne ressource ;
  • Rendez-vous à l’urgence seulement si vous avez des difficultés respiratoires (difficulté à respirer au repos ou impossibilité de respirer en position couchée).

Veuillez également consulter le lien suivant :

https://www.quebec.ca/sante/problemes-de-sante/a-z/coronavirus-2019/consignes-isolement-personne-symptomatique-covid-19/

Pour toute urgence, veuillez composer le 911.

Pour tout problème de santé mineur, vous pouvez communiquer avec une infirmière du Centre de santé ou consulter l’algorithme suivant :

https://ciusssmcq.ca/Content/Client/Librairie/Documents/COVID-19/Logigramme_consultation_VFFF_1852_.jpg

Il est possible depuis le 11 mai 2020, sous réserve du respect de conditions spécifiques, qu’une personne proche aidante puisse apporter une aide ou un soutien significatif à une personne en CHSLD, en RI-RTF ou en RPA. Les personnes proches aidantes qui seront autorisées à offrir cette aide sont celles qui donnent du soutien de façon régulière, tous les jours ou plusieurs fois par semaine pour répondre à des besoins et contribuer à l’intégrité et au bien-être d’un proche.

Pour plus d’informations, consultez les liens suivants :

Une vidéo explicative est également disponible en suivant ce lien :

https://ciusssmcq.ca/soins-et-services/sante-publique-conseils-sante-mieux-etre/covid-19/outils-videos/#ProchesAidants

MAINTIEN À DOMICILE

Non, les seuls services actifs pour le moment sont : l’aide au bain, l’aide à l’épicerie, aux repas et celle à l’entretien ménager hebdomadaire.

ENTRETIEN MÉNAGER

Les services d’aide à l’entretien ménager hebdomadaire et de grand ménage ont cessé le vendredi 27 novembre 2020 pour une période indéterminée.

Popote Roulante

Tous les gens âgés de 60 ans et plus.
10 repas maximum par semaine, par adresse.
À la fin de chaque mois, le Centre d’action bénévole du Lac Saint-Pierre (CAB) vous enverra une facture par la poste et vous devrez retourner le paiement par chèque.
Au Centre d’action bénévole du Lac Saint-Pierre (480 rue Notre-Dame, Saint-François-du-Lac). Vous pouvez également le déposer directement dans leur boîte aux lettres.
Tous les mardis, en journée.
Vous recevrez un appel le mercredi précédent ou le jeudi 14h au plus tard. Par exemple, pour les commandes livrées le 5 mai, vous recevrez un appel mercredi le 29 avril ou jeudi le 30 avril.
Contactez Christina Béland-Racine au 450-568-6766 poste 4052, ou Marie-Pier Desnoyers au poste 4051, du lundi au jeudi de 8h à 16h ou le vendredi de 8h à 12h.
Le livreur déposera la commande devant votre porte puis cognera pour vous avertir que la livraison a été effectuée. Il quittera ensuite et vous pourrez récupérer votre commande.

TRANSPORT MÉDICAL

Oui, si votre rendez-vous est essentiel et qu’il n’est pas annulé. La coordonnatrice priorise le véhicule privé, mais si vous n’en possédez aucun, elle peut vous offrir un transport médical. Pour ce faire, nous nous assurerons de vérifier que vous ne présentez aucun symptôme lié à la COVID-19.
Vous devez appeler la coordonnatrice TRM dès que vous apprenez que votre rendez-vous n’a finalement pas lieu. De cette manière, elle annulera le transport médical et vous n’aurez pas de sanction à votre dossier.
Si vous n’êtes pas en état de conduire votre véhicule ou si que personne ne peut vous amener à l’hôpital le plus près de chez vous, vous devez contacter le 911 afin d’obtenir les services d’une ambulance pour vous rendre à l’urgence et ainsi être traité le plus rapidement possible.
Oui. Vous n’avez qu’à composer le 911. En ce qui concerne la facture, vous n’avez qu’à l’acheminer à la coordonnatrice afin qu’elle procède au paiement.
Vous devez envoyer votre facture ainsi que votre attestation de rendez-vous médical par courriel à la coordonnatrice afin d’obtenir le remboursement de votre repas. Pour toutes dépenses en lien avec vos rendez-vous médical (ex. repas, stationnement, etc.), veuillez envoyer vos reçus à la coordonnatrice TRM à l’adresse suivante : [email protected]

Quelques liens utiles

LIENS VERS SITES WEB OFFICIELS

 

Mesures gouvernementales 


– Guide conçu pour aider les gens à prendre les meilleures décisions possible pour leur santé et celle de leurs proches durant la pandémie de la COVID-19. Il permet plus précisément de connaître les meilleurs moyens de se protéger de la COVID-19, de prendre soin de soi, de donner les soins de base à son entourage et de savoir où et quand consulter si l’on a besoin de soins ou de services.
https://cdn-contenu.quebec.ca/cdn-contenu/sante/documents/Problemes_de_sante/19-210-30FA_Guide-autosoins_francais.pdf?1584985897


– Consignes sanitaires pour tous afin de se protéger au maximum face aux risques de contraction du virus
https://www.quebec.ca/sante/problemes-de-sante/a-z/coronavirus-2019/consignes-directives-contexte-covid-19/#c47702


– L’Organisation mondiale de la Santé offre des ressources utiles sur la situation. Elle offre un accès à des recommandations pour le public, un guide technique, des conseils pour les voyageurs et plusieurs autres document et information. (Le site n’est disponible qu’en anglais)
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/situation-reports


– Du soutien économique et financier est offert par le gouvernement du Canada. Des mesures ont été prises pour venir en aide aux Canadiens et aux entreprises éprouvant de la difficulté à cause de l’éclosion du virus.
https://www.canada.ca/fr/ministere-finances/plan-intervention-economique.html


– Des renseignements concernant les droits et obligations des milieux de travail à l’égard des impacts associés à la propagation du virus sont disponibles au lien ci-dessous. Plusieurs volets sont disponibles dont Santé et sécurité au travail, Normes du Travail, Indemnisation et autres. 
https://www.cnesst.gouv.qc.ca/salle-de-presse/Pages/coronavirus.aspx

 

État de la situation 


– Radio-Canada offre un site détaillé concernant le COVID-19. L’évolution des cas par province et un Q&A sont disponibles pour en apprendre plus rapidement et en un seul endroit
https://ici.radio-canada.ca/info/2020/coronavirus-covid-19-pandemie-cas-carte-maladie-symptomes-propagation/


– Situation actuelle du nombre de cas au Canada et par province
https://www.canada.ca/fr/sante-publique/services/maladies/2019-nouveau-coronavirus.html#a1


– Situation actuelle du nombre de cas au Québec et par région
https://www.quebec.ca/sante/problemes-de-sante/a-z/coronavirus-2019/situation-coronavirus-quebec/

 

NUMÉROS DE TÉLÉPHONE D’URGENCE

– En cas de symptômes, contactez le gouvernement du Québec : 1-877-644-6565
– Ligne d’information du gouvernement du Canada sur la Covid-19 : 1-833-784-4397 
– Demande de renseignements généraux pour la prestation canadienne d’urgence pour venir en aide aux travailleurs et aux entreprises : 613-369-3710